Malta Innovation Forum is lead by its Leadership Team composed of 8 people. Johan Zammit is the current president of the NGO. The team meets up every week to plan events and other initiatives that promote innovation in Malta.

Johan Zammit

Andre Xuereb

Brigitte Tanti

Joseph Micallef

Joe Woods

Joseph P. Sammut

Adrian Mifsud

Matthew Caruana